53b19a714c · style: 优化后台标签页面的徽章样式和悬停效果 · Updated 2026-10-07 12:46:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?